I AM A...

Summer Honor Roll

Published on September 18, 2019

State Technical College of Missouri would like to congratulate students who achieved academic excellence during the 2019 summer semester.

To be placed on the Honor Roll, a full-time student must earn a semester grade point average between 3.0 and 3.499 on a 4-point scale. 

Eric                Anderson            
Warren              Auge                
Grace               Baker               
Ryley               Baragary            
Dylan               Berry               
Carson              Blackburn           
Matthew             Borgmeyer           
Trevor              Bosch               
Trenton             Bousquet            
Jacob               Boyd                
Joshua              Brannon             
James               Brown               
Bryant              Carpenter           
Brian               Carthans            
John                Chester             
Angela              Cole                
Madison             Davenport           
Jack                Dietrich            
Conner              Drew                
Gabriel             Frank               
Benjamin            Greer               
Danielle            Herrin              
Leland              Huffman             
Andrew              LaFollette          
Steven              Lapin               
Hunter              Lavy                
Blake               Meizler             
Devin               Morrison            
Casten              Ness                
Chase               Niekamp             
Seth                Payne               
Taylor              Philips             
Lucas               Pyatt               
William             Rabe                
Ethan               Schuessler          
Lily                Seago               
Dylan               Smith               
Marni               Smith               
Ashley              Sommerer            
Treven              Stallo              
Dalton              Stude               
Zachary             Thomas              
Sydney              Trachsel            
Chloe               Tyree               
Kristin             Verslues            
Joseph              Wegrzyn             
Zachery             Wieberg             
Travis              Wilson              
Keri                Winegar             
Cassandra           Wolf                

Related Posts


VP of Academic Angie Gaines graduates from Leadership Missouri & Dr. Shawn Strong named Distinguished Alumni

State Tech Vice President of Academic Angie Gaines graduates from Leadership Missouri and Dr. Shawn Strong named Distinguished Alumni. LAKE OZARK — In a ceremony on November 10, the 2022 class of Leadership Missouri graduated 32 leaders from organizations across the state. State Tech’s Vice President of Academic Affairs Angie Gaines was one of those […]



The State Technical College of Missouri Nondiscrimination Statement applies to all programs and services offered at the college. Following is the list of Career and Technical programs. College admission criteria and any program-specific admission criteria is included in each program description. A comprehensive, alphabetical list of more than 35 unique degree and certificate programs offered […]


6th Straight Year of Record Breaking Enrollment

State Tech records 6 straight years of record breaking enrollment!  Just days after being ranked the number one college in the country for the fourth year in a row by Wallethub, State Technical College of Missouri has set another enrollment record.  On Tuesday August 23rd, State Tech welcomed a record breaking 2,200 students to campus, […]

I am a... a...