I AM A...

Summer 2018 Graduates

Published on September 24, 2018

State Technical College of Missouri is conferring 60 degrees and certificates to 58 students for the Summer 2018 semester.

Congrats to all of our graduates!

Spencer Tyler Ainsworth Jefferson City
Dylan Scott Anderson Independence
James Patrick Andrews Wilmington
Gordon Charles Atkins Jefferson City
Adam Zander Barb Rocky Mount
Elijah David Bledsoe Dearborn
Cali I. Boessen Meta
Karen Itzel Bracamontes Rodriguez Senath
Brendan Ian Browne Columbia
Dallas N. Cartmell Vienna
Dalton Patrick Christian Sedalia
Joshua Michael Crowder Federal Heights
Jill Jeanette Dennis Lucerne
Brandon Dennis Dews Fulton
Madison Caroline Dreste Fulton
Rhiannon Leigh Edler Owensville
Lucas John Ferring Burlington
Jax Edward Fogle Arnold
Zachary James Gabris St. Charles
Alexander Jackson Garner Fulton
Barrett Steven Geibel Columbia
Parker Alec Harrison Belton
Catherine Elizabeth Hayworth Smithton
Timothy Keith Heislen Jefferson City
Nicole M. Henley Columbia
Dean Andrew Isgrigg Sullivan
Grover Cleveland Johnson IV Russellville
Abigail Lee Kassing Columbia
Bret A. Kloeppel Hermann
Levi Hunter Koetting Henley
James Scott LaForest Fulton
Brandon Drake Alegzander Lefholz Union
Autumn Rene Lindsay Brookfield
Dalton Blake Lister Barnett
Camela Sandra Dailey Littlepage Columbia
William Levi Maxey Linn
Lisa Renee Menne Lee’s Summit
Jake Alan Momper Wilmington
Russell Paul Monuski Kansas City
Jacob Paul Moore Jefferson City
Mark D. Mueller Lake Ozark
Kaylee Nicole Niekamp Linn
Kit Adam Plummer Columbia
Joshua Emanuel Porter California
Amanda Kay Raaf Holts Summit
Trenton James Randazzo O’Fallon
Nicholas Andrew Richards Jefferson City
Nicole Brook Roach Jefferson City
Anna Christina Schmid Jefferson City
Harrison Kuper Scott Jefferson City
Derek Lee Smith Willow Springs
Shannon Jo Smith East Liberty
Jacob Matthew Stratton Maywood
Dakota Dean Sweezer Hallsville
Gregory Scott Wallendorf New Bloomfield
Charles Edward Watkins II Independence
Anna Kazimiera Wawrzyniak Columbia
Nicholas George Wunnenberg Wentzville




Related Posts


State Tech to Host 1st Ever State Tech Cup Event with Missouri Lt. Gov. Mike Kehoe

Take a golf tournament add elements of The Amazing Race and you have the State Tech Cup! Tomorrow, May 19th, 16 teams will compete in competitions across the award winning State Tech campus. The contests will revolve around our technical programs. These teams will get to spend time on some Heavy Equipment, hang out in […]


Career Signing Day for State Tech Students

A big #StateTechMo congratulations to the following students Jared Martincic, Jonathan Lewis, Trenton Post, Zackary Skiles, and Jerry Presley for signing on with ThermAvant Technologies in Columbia, Missouri. These 5 students are excited to start their new career after graduation next weekend! Some photos of the event are below!   


Rusty Dutton to Speak at Graduation

Rusty Dutton has been in the construction industry for almost 25 years.  After graduating from Centralia High School in 1996, Dutton began honing his skills at State Technical College of Missouri.  In 1997, he graduated from the Heavy Equipment Operations program and started his career.  While working primarily in heavy highway construction, Dutton has worked […]

I am a... a...