I AM A...

Scholarship Winners

Published on June 15, 2018

A big State Tech congrats to the following five students who are each recipients of a scholarship and are attending State Tech this summer.


Lance Thomas, Owensville MO – EPG: Andrew Ell Memorial Scholarship, $500

Shavonda Davis, Columbia, MO – PNT: Guinevere Braun Gevecker Memorial Scholarship, $1,500 (split over three semesters)

Travis Hogle, Trimble, MO – HEO: McConnell and Associates Scholarship, $1,000

Ethan Roberts, Greenwood, MO – HEO: McConnell and Associates Scholarship, $1,000

Kenley Lance, Savannah, MO – HEO: Missouri Land Improvement Contractors Association (MLICA), $1,000 (split over three semesters)

Jerett Evans, Warrensburg, MO – HEO: National Association of Women in Construction (NAWIC) Chapter #341, $500

Related Posts


State Tech Tops 2,000 Students

State Tech Tops 2,000 Students and Announces Record Enrollment for the 5th Year in a Row! On the heels of being ranked the number one college in the country for the third year in a row by Wallethub, State Technical College of Missouri has set another enrollment record.  On Tuesday August 24th, State Tech welcomed […]


State Tech celebrates employee years of service

Congratulations to our employees on their years of service at the college. Thank you for all of your hard work and dedication! 5 Years of Service 10 Years of Service 15 Years of Service 20 Years of Service 25 Years of Service


State Tech welcomes new employees

We are excited to welcome some new faces to our team here at State Tech this school year!

I am a... a...