Board of Regents

The Board of Regents members are appointed by the Governor and confirmed by the Senate. The Board of Regents is charged by the State with the prime responsibility for administering State Technical College of Missouri. Individual members have power and authority only when acting formally as members of the Board of Regents in session or when entrusted by the Board of Regents with definite responsibilities.

Mr. John Klebba


Linn, Missouri – Legends Bank

John Klebba

Mr. Steve Sellenriek

Vice President

Jonesburg, Missouri – Sellenriek Construction

02 5X7

Mr. Ed Frederick

Board Member

Bonneville, Missouri – Retiree

ed fred

Mr. Kevin O’Mara

Board Member

St. Louis, Missouri – Plumbers’ & Pipefitters’ Local Union No. 562


Ms. Shanda Trautman

Board Member

Springfield, Missouri – Old Missouri Bank