Foundation Board

The Foundation is led by a volunteer Board of dedicated professionals who help manage the many endowments, grants, scholarships and other gifts that are received.

Board of Directors

  • Clarke Thomas, Chair
  • Ken Lueckenotte, 1st Vice Chair
  • Tom Werdenhause, 2nd Vice Chair
  • Sonya Brandt
  • Kalen Brown
  • Mike Carroll
  • Holly Hawkins
  • Chris Muenks
  • Cyndy Schnieders
  • Jeanne Sinquefield
  • Kurt Sutterer


Ex-officio Members

  • Shawn Strong, President
  • Jenny Jacobs, Treasurer


Emeritus Members

  • Thomas A. Dinkins, III
  • Jim Gallaher
  • John Oidtman
  • Terry Rehma


Legal Counsel

  • Kent Brown