I AM A...

Dean’s List Summer 2017

Published on September 19, 2017

State Technical College of Missouri would like to congratulate students who are eligible for the Dean’s List from the 2017 summer semester. To be placed on the Dean’s List, a full-time student must earn a semester grade point average between 3.5 and 4.0 on a 4-point scale.

Andrew Adrian
Terry Michael Anders
Jeremy Baker
Alyssa Barker
Samuel Barrett
Samantha Baugus
Tiffany Bax
Ryan Bayless
Elijah Bledsoe
Jacob Blessing
Kelsey Boley
Natalie Bone
Joshua Boss
Cole Bratcher
Katy Bridgeman
Karin Broeker
Dylan Brundage
Cameron Childers
Jay Clark
Matthew Clark
Nicole Clawson
Luke Crawford
Brittney Cutshall
Kaitlyn Davidson
Austin Davis
Kyle Dawson
Trenton DeTienne
Savannah Dollinger
Benett Duncan
Jeremy Dunn
Levi Eisterhold
Wade Emerson
Gregory English
Rebecca Etherton
Trenton Eudaley
Sierra Evers
Dalton Fifer
Garrett Fossler
Evan Grein
Brandt Gutwein
Stetson Hanning
Bryan Harris
Samuel Hasekamp
Austin Hays
Daniel Hinch
Wyatt Hubenthal
Grace Hutchcraft
Allison Isenberg
Jackie James
Cory Johnson
Austin Kleindienst
Kelton Knight
Anthony Krenning
Tyler Kuhn
Lathyn Lackman
Alexander Lawrence
Miranda Leach
Michael Leahy
Clint Linebaugh
Nathan Long
Johnathan Loyd
Amanda Luedloff
Kale Mabary
Jennifer McCoy
Dakota McEntee
Eva Meyer
Morgan Miller
Jake Momper
Justin Moore
Jasmine Newman
Eli Palmer
Justin Palmer
Dylan Peak
Brandon Pennell
Megan Perry
Patrick Perry
Aaron Pfeiffer
Courtney Rackers
Darren Reed
David Rice
Matthew Richart
Caleb Roberts
William Rogers
Janet Roling
Tyler Roper
Dalton Rowden
Tanner Sandker
Zachary Schafer
Blane Schnake
Jordan Silman
Clayton Simmons
Courtney Slattery
Derek Smith
Michael Staub
Caleb Steenbergen
Mark Talbot
Gustin Valentine
Dylan Watts
Skyler Weaver
Brien Williams
Rachel Wilson
Connor Woods
Heather Woodside
McCayla Yates
Mariah Zahnter

Related Posts


State Tech Tops 2,000 Students

State Tech Tops 2,000 Students and Announces Record Enrollment for the 5th Year in a Row! On the heels of being ranked the number one college in the country for the third year in a row by Wallethub, State Technical College of Missouri has set another enrollment record.  On Tuesday August 24th, State Tech welcomed […]


State Tech celebrates employee years of service

Congratulations to our employees on their years of service at the college. Thank you for all of your hard work and dedication! 5 Years of Service 10 Years of Service 15 Years of Service 20 Years of Service 25 Years of Service


State Tech welcomes new employees

We are excited to welcome some new faces to our team here at State Tech this school year!

I am a... a...