WELCOME TO STATE TECH, PLEASE MAKE A SELECTION

I AM A...

Nursing Informational Sessions

To sign up for an informational session click here  (https://statetechmo.secure.force.com/events/#/calendar)

2021-’21 Nursing info. session dates

August

Monday, August 3 – 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 19 – 3:00 p.m.

September

Wednesday, September 9 – 3:00 p.m.

Monday, September 21 – 3:00 p.m.

October

Monday, October 5 – 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 21 – 3:00 p.m.

November

Monday, November 2 – 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 18 – 3:00 p.m.

December

Wednesday, December 2 – 3:00 p.m.

Monday, December 14 – 3:00 p.m.

January

Wednesday, January 13 – 3:00 p.m.

February

Monday, February 8 – 3:00 p.m.

March

Monday, March 8 – 3:00 p.m.

April

Monday, April 12 – 3:00 p.m.

I am a... a...