Apply Today

Physical Therapist Assistant




 

 

Katherine Berrey
Department Chair/Instructor

A.A.S., State Technical College of Missouri
B.S.Ed., University of Missouri-Columbia
Employed since 2003
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: katherine.berrey@statetechmo.edu
Phone: 573.893.1020

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

Elizabeth "Liz" Bryan
Instructor
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education

B.A., Missouri Valley College
B.H.S., University of Missouri-Columbia
D.P.T., A.T. Still University of Health Sciences
Orthopedic Clinical Specialist Certification
Employed since 2008
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: elizabeth.bryan@statetechmo.edu
Phone: 573.893.1020

Consumer Information Faculty Rating


Jennifer Funke
Part-time Instructor-Poplar Bluff

B.S., Missouri State University
B.H.S. and M.P.T., University of Missouri-Columbia
D.P.T., A.T. Still University

Employed since 2014

e-mail:jennifer.funke@statetechmo.edu


Consumer Information Faculty Rating
Kathleen Harget
Adjunct Instructor-Poplar Bluff

A.A.S., Ozarks Technical Community College
B.A., College of the Ozarks

Employed since 2014

e-mail:kathleen.harget@statetechmo.edu


Consumer Information Faculty Rating


Lori Henley
Academic Support Assistant

Employed since 2012

e-mail: lori.henley@statetechmo.edu
Phone: 573.893.1020


Marlene Medin
Adjunct Instructor

M.Ed., University of Missouri-Columbia
Physical Therapy Certificate-Mayo School
   of Health Related Sciences-Rochester, MN
B.A., Wartburg College
Employed since 1994
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: marlene.medin@statetechmo.edu
Phone: 573.893.1020

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

No picture available

Jennifer Mercer
Lab Assistant

AAS., State Technical College of Missouri
Employed since 2009

e-mail: jennifer.mercer@statetechmo.edu
Phone: 573.893.1020

No picture available

Brenda Miner
Faculty Secretary

Employed since 2014
e-mail: brenda.miner@statetechmo.edu
Phone: 573.893.1020


Amy Moore
Instructor-Trenton

B.S., Southeast Missouri State University
A.A.S.,Northwest Arkansas Community College

Employed since 2011

e-mail: amy.moore@statetechmo.edu
Phone: 660.359.3948 ext. 1802
Consumer Information Faculty Rating
No picture available

Kathy Vitela
Instructor

B.H.S.,University of Missouri-Columbia
Employed since 2008

email: kathy.vitela@statetechmo.edu
Phone: 573.893.1020

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

Janice Wieberg
Adjunct Instructor

B.A., Drury College
M.Ed., Lincoln University
Employed since 2011

email: janice.wieberg@statetechmo.edu
Phone: 573.893.1020

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

 

 






Getting Started
Academic Programs
Transferring Credits
Electronic Brochure
College Prep
Admissions Requirements
How to Apply
Schedule Campus Tour
Schedule of Classes
College Catalogs
Student Handbook

Cost
Tuition and Fees
Scholarships
Financial Aid
Tuition Waivers
Net Price Calculator

Student Services
Academic Resource Center
Activity Center
Bookstore
Career Services
Counseling Services
Drug Screening
Library
Living On Campus
Student Life

Adult and Continuing Education and Customized Training Opportunities

 
Email the Webmaster View our Facebook page