Apply Today

Physical Therapist Assistant




 

 

Katherine Berrey
Department Chair/Instructor

A.A.S., State Technical College of Missouri
B.S.Ed., University of Missouri-Columbia
M.S.Ed, University of Central Missouri
Employed since 2003
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: katherine.berrey@statetechmo.edu
Phone: 573.893.1020

Consumer Information Faculty Rating


Jennifer Funke
Part-time Instructor-Poplar Bluff

D.P.T., A.T. Still University
B.H.S. and M.P.T., University of Missouri-Columbia
B.S., Missouri State University

Employed since 2014

e-mail:jennifer.funke@statetechmo.edu


Consumer Information Faculty Rating
Kathleen Harget
Adjunct Instructor-Poplar Bluff

A.A.S., Ozarks Technical Community College
B.A., College of the Ozarks

Employed since 2014

e-mail:kathleen.harget@statetechmo.edu


Consumer Information Faculty Rating



Lori Henley
Academic Support Assistant

Employed since 2012

e-mail: lori.henley@statetechmo.edu
Phone: 573.893.1020

 

Jamie Hall
Instructor

B.H.S., University of Missouri
DPT, Des Moines University
Pediatric Clinical Specialist Certification
Ph.D. Candidate, Rocky Mountain Unversity of Health Professions Employed since 2015

e-mail:jamie.hill@statetechmo.edu
Phone: 573.893.1020

Consumer Information Faculty Rating


Marlene Medin
Adjunct Instructor

M.Ed., University of Missouri-Columbia
Physical Therapy Certificate-Mayo School
   of Health Related Sciences-Rochester, MN
B.A., Wartburg College
Employed since 1994
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: marlene.medin@statetechmo.edu
Phone: 573.893.1020

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

Jennifer Mercer
Lab Assistant

AAS., State Technical College of Missouri
Employed since 2009

e-mail: jennifer.mercer@statetechmo.edu
Phone: 573.893.1020

Brenda Miner
Faculty Secretary

B.S.Ed., University of Missouri-Columbia


Employed since 2014


e-mail: brenda.miner@statetechmo.edu
Phone: 573.893.1020


Amy Moore
Instructor-Trenton

B.S., Southeast Missouri State University
A.A.S.,Northwest Arkansas Community College

Employed since 2011

e-mail: amy.moore@statetechmo.edu
Phone: 660.359.3948 ext. 1802

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

Kathy Vitela
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education/Instructor

B.H.S.,University of Missouri-Columbia
Employed since 2008

email: kathy.vitela@statetechmo.edu
Phone: 573.893.1020

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

 

 

 






Getting Started
Academic Programs
Transferring Credits
Electronic Brochure
College Prep
Admissions Requirements
How to Apply
Schedule Campus Tour
Schedule of Classes
College Catalogs
Student Handbook

Cost
Tuition and Fees
Scholarships
Financial Aid
Tuition Waivers
Net Price Calculator

Student Services
Academic Resource Center
Activity Center
Bookstore
Career Services
Counseling Services
Drug Screening
Library
Living On Campus
Student Life

Adult and Continuing Education and Customized Training Opportunities

Annual Safety & Security Report
(Crime Stats)

 
Email the Webmaster View our Facebook page