Apply Today

Automotive Technology



Chris Cox
Department Chair/ Instructor

B.S., Columbia College
Employed since 2004
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: chris.cox@statetechmo.edu
Phone: 573.897.5260

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

Jim Brandon

Instructor
Tech Team Advisor

B.L.S., Lincoln University
A.T., Linn Technical College
Employed since 1992
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: jim.brandon@statetechmo.edu
Phone: 573.897.5176

Consumer Information Faculty Rating
Mitchell Branson
Instructor

A.A.S., State Technical College of Missouri
HEO Certificate, State Technical College of Missouri
Employed since 2012
e-mail: mitchell.branson@statetechmo.edu
Phone: 573.897.5175


Consumer Information Faculty Rating

Kevin Rice
Instructor

B.L.S., Lincoln University
A.T., Linn Technical College
Employed since 2001
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: kevin.rice@statetechmo.edu
Phone: 573.897.5212

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

Steve Scheuler
Instructor

Employed since 2009
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: steve.scheuler@statetechmo.edu
Phone: 573.897.5173

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

Matt Voss
Instructor

B.L.S., Lincoln University
A.A.S., State Technical College of Missouri
A.T., Linn Technical College
Employed since 1996
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: matt.voss@statetechmo.edu
Phone: 573.897.5171

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

No photo available

Greg Marden
Lab Assistant

B.L.S., Lincoln University
A.T., Linn Technical College
Employed since 1995
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: greg.marden@statetechmo.edu
Phone: 573.897.5177

 






Getting Started
Academic Programs
Transferring Credits
Electronic Brochure
College Prep
Admissions Requirements
How to Apply
Schedule Campus Tour
Schedule of Classes
College Catalogs
Student Handbook

Cost
Tuition and Fees
Scholarships
Financial Aid
Tuition Waivers
Net Price Calculator

Student Services
Academic Resource Center
Activity Center
Bookstore
Career Services
Counseling Services
Drug Screening
Library
Living On Campus
Student Life

Adult and Continuing Education and Customized Training Opportunities

 
Email the Webmaster View our Facebook page